Verwaltung

Margit Strohmeyer

Margit Strohmeyer

Office Management
Fortbildungsmanagement

Mobil: +43 (0)664 88869240
m.strohmeyer@lebenshilfe-judenburg.at

Natascha Horn

Natascha Horn

Office Management
Kostenrechnung

Tel: +43 (0)3572 83295-250
n.horn@lebenshilfe-judenburg.at

Maria Bärnthaler

Maria Bärnthaler

Sekretariat
Telefonvermittlung
Telebanking

Tel: +43 (0)3572 83295-213
Mobil: +43 (0)664 8546900
office@lebenshilfe-judenburg.at

Hannes Fruhmann

Hannes Fruhmann

Haustechnik

h.fruhmann@lebenshilfe-judenburg.at

Nina Hobelleitner

Nina Hobelleitner

Tagsatzabrechnung

Tel: +43 (0)3572 83295-216
n.hobelleitner@lebenshilfe-judenburg.at

Kurt Immerl

Kurt Immerl

Zentraler Einkauf
Haustechnik
Fahrdienst

Mobil: +43 (0)664 8546915
k.immerl@lebenshilfe-judenburg.at

Nadine Iwersen

Nadine Iwersen

Buchhaltung

Tel: +43 (0)3572 83295-214
buchhaltung@lebenshilfe-judenburg.at

Isabella Karner

Isabella Karner

Tagsatzabrechnung
AZE Mobile Dienste

Tel: +43 (0)3572 83295-240
i.karner@lebenshilfe-judenburg.at

Rainer Kudlacek

Rainer Kudlacek

Systemadministration

Mobil: +43 (0)664 88414845
r.kudlacek@lebenshilfe-judenburg.at

Gernot Lammer

Gernot Lammer

Buchhaltung
Fuhrpark-Administration
Administration Fahrdienst

Tel: +43 (0)3572 83295-212
g.lammer@lebenshilfe-judenburg.at

Manfred Mandl

Manfred Mandl

Betriebsratsvorsitzender

Mobil: +43 (0)664 8546903
m.mandl@lebenshilfe-judenburg.at
www.br-lebenshilfe-ju.at

Andreas Pirkwieser

Andreas Pirkwieser

Haustechnik

a.pirkwieser@lebenshilfe-judenburg.at

Michael Schusser

Michael Schusser

Haustechnik
Fuhrpark-Instandhaltung

Mobil: +43 (0)664 3919311
m.schusser@lebenshilfe-judenburg.at

Martin Atamanczuk

Martin Atamanczuk

Brandschutzbeauftragter
Sicherheitsvertrauensperson
Arbeitssicherheit

Tel: +43 (0)3572 83295-221
Mobil: +43 (0)664 8591885
m.atamanczuk@lebenshilfe-judenburg.at

Lisa Steinmetz, BA

Lisa Steinmetz, BA

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Layout und Corporate Design

Mobil: +43 (0)664 8591887
l.steinmetz@lebenshilfe-judenburg.at

Heike Baumgartner

Heike Baumgartner
Standortleitung Verwaltung
Kaufmännische Assistenz
Personal-, Kunden-, Zivildieneradministration

Tel: +43 (0)3572 83295-217
Mobil: +43 (0)664 8452523
h.baumgartner@lebenshilfe-judenburg.at

Lebenshilfe Region Judenburg
St. Christophorusweg 15
8750 Judenburg

Tel: +43 (0)3572 83295
Mobil: +43 (0)664 8546900
Fax: +43 (0)3572 83295-204

office@lebenshilfe-judenburg.at

Lebenshilfe Region Judenburg
St. Christophorusweg 15
8750 Judenburg
Tel: +43 (0)3572 83295
Fax: +43 (0)3572 83295-204