Geschäftsführung & Team

Mag. Karlheinz Hirn

Mag. Karlheinz Hirn

Pädagogische Geschäftsführung

Tel: +43 (0)3572 83295-216
Mobil: +43 (0)664 8347439
hirn@lebenshilfe-judenburg.at

Mag. Jörg Neumann

Mag. Jörg Neumann

Kaufmännische Geschäftsführung

Tel: +43 (0)3572 83295-211
Mobil: +43 (0)664 8591891
j.neumann@lebenshilfe-judenburg.at

Martin Atamanczuk

Martin Atamanczuk

Brandschutzbeauftragter
Sicherheitsvertrauensperson
Arbeitssicherheit

Tel: +43 (0)3572 83295-221
Mobil: +43 (0)664 8591885
m.atamanczuk@lebenshilfe-judenburg.at

Maria Bärnthaler

Maria Bärnthaler

Sekretariat
Telefonvermittlung
Telebanking

Tel: +43 (0)3572 83295-213
Mobil: +43 (0)664 8546900
office@lebenshilfe-judenburg.at

Heike Baumgartner

Heike Baumgartner

Kaufmännische Assistenz
Personaladministration
Kundenadministration
Zivildieneradministration

Tel: +43 (0)3572 83295-217
h.baumgartner@lebenshilfe-judenburg.at

Martin Biela

Martin Biela

Fortbildungsmanagement,
Koordinator Selbstvertretung,
Leichte Sprache

Mobil: +43 (0)664 88414845
m.biela@lebenshilfe-judenburg.at

Sonja Gaugusch

Sonja Gaugusch

Systemadministration

Tel: +43 (0)3572 83295-218
Mobil: +43 (0)664 8591898
s.gaugusch@lebenshilfe-judenburg.at

Karin Glantschnegg

Karin Glantschnegg

Buchhaltung
Controlling

Tel: +43 (0)3572 83295-214
buchhaltung@lebenshilfe-judenburg.at

Maria Hafner

Maria Hafner

Stabsstelle Selbstvertretung

Tel: +43 (0)3572 83295-236
Mobil: +43 (0)664 8452513
m.hafner@lebenshilfe-judenburg.at

Gundula Hetzenauer

Gundula Hetzenauer

Stabstelle Pflege
Diplomierte Gesundheits- und Krankenschwester

Mobil: +43 (0)664 8452533
g.hetzenauer@lebenshilfe-judenburg.at

Kurt Immerl

Kurt Immerl

Zentraler Einkauf
Haustechnik
Fahrdienst

Mobil: +43 (0)664 8546915
k.immerl@lebenshilfe-judenburg.at

Nadine Iwersen

Nadine Iwersen

Buchhaltung

Tel: Tel: +43 (0)3572 83295-214
buchhaltung@lebenshilfe-judenburg.at

Melanie Krainer

Melanie Krainer

PZP-Beauftragte

Mobil: +43 (0)664 8452515
m.krainer@lebenshilfe-judenburg.at

Manfred Mandl

Manfred Mandl

Betriebsratsvorsitzender

Mobil: +43 (0)664 8546903
m.mandl@lebenshilfe-judenburg.at
www.br-lebenshilfe-ju.at

Melanie Mühlthaler

Melanie Mühlthaler

Stabsstelle Strategie
Stabsstelle PZP
Pädagogischer Dienst

Mobil: +43 (0)664 8546907
m.muehlthaler@lebenshilfe-judenburg.at

Gernot Lammer

Gernot Lammer

Buchhaltung
Fuhrpark-Administration
Administration Fahrdienst

Tel: +43 (0)3572 83295-212
g.lammer@lebenshilfe-judenburg.at

Margit Nestler

Margit Nestler

Diplomierte Gesundheits- und Krankenschwester

Mobil: +43 (0)664 8452510
m.nestler@lebenshilfe-judenburg.at

Mag. Rebecca Painold

Mag. Rebecca Painold

Stabsstelle Psychologischer Dienst

Tel: +43 (0)3572 83295-222
Mobil: +43 (0)664 4661423
r.painold@lebenshilfe-judenburg.at

Mag. Christina Pirker

Mag. Christina Pirker

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Layout und Corporate Design

Tel: +43 (0)3572 83295-219
Mobil: +43 (0)664 8591887
c.pirker@lebenshilfe-judenburg.at

Andreas Pirkwieser

Andreas Pirkwieser

Haustechnik

a.pirkwieser@lebenshilfe-judenburg.at

Karin Podlipnig

Karin Podlipnig

Sekretariat

Tel: Tel: +43 (0)3572 83295-232
k.podlipnig@lebenshilfe-judenburg.at

Mahdi Mahdi Poor

Mahdi Mahdi Poor

Haustechnik

m.mehdipoor@lebenshilfe-judenburg.at

Harry Seidl

Harry Seidl

Arbeitszeiterfassung

Tel: +43 (0)3572 83295-215
h.seidl@lebenshilfe-judenburg.at

Mag. Beate Schmalengruber

Mag. Beate Schmalengruber

Stabsstelle Qualitätsmanagement

Tel: +43 (0)3572 83295-220
Mobil: +43 (0)664 8591881
b.schmalengruber@lebenshilfe-judenburg.at

Michael Schusser

Michael Schusser

Haustechnik
Fuhrpark-Instandhaltung

Mobil: +43 (0)664 3919311
m.schusser@lebenshilfe-judenburg.at

Lebenshilfe Region Judenburg
St. Christophorusweg 15
8750 Judenburg

Tel: +43 (0)3572 83295
Mobil: +43 (0)664 8546900
Fax: +43 (0)3572 83295-204

office@lebenshilfe-judenburg.at

Lebenshilfe Region Judenburg
St. Christophorusweg 15
8750 Judenburg
Tel: +43 (0)3572 83295
Fax: +43 (0)3572 83295-204